Nina Simone - At Town Hall LP

SKU: VP80084
Vorige Item 75 of 113 Volgende
€ 13,90

'Nina Simone At Town Hall' is a 1959 live album by Nina Simone. It was recorded live at the Town Hall, New York, on 15 september 1959. This reissue features two bonus tracks: 'Vaynikehu' and 'Sinnerman', recorded live at the Village Gate, New York, April 1961.
Format & package: LP
Record label: Vinyl Passion
Year of release: 2016 (reissued from 1959)
A1 Black Is The Color Of My True Love's Hair
A2 Exactly Like You
A3 The Other Woman
A4 Under The Lowest
A5 You Can Have Him
A6 Summertime (Instrumental)
A7 Summertime (Vocal)
B1 Cotton Eyed Joe
B2 Return Home
B3 Wild Is The Wind
B4 Fine And Mellow
B5 Vaynikehu
B6 Sinnerman


Specification Description
Weight 0,25 Kg
© 2014 - 2023 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore