King Jammy Presents: Dennis Brown - Tracks Of Life LP + 7"

Item 409 of 498
€ 19,90

Two Kings, paired up on 11 remixed and remastered ‘D Brown’ hits from the Jammys Catalogue of reggae classics, featuring an A-list selection of vocalists including Protoje, Dre Island, Alborosie, Romain Virgo, Agent Sasco and more. Some of Dennis Brown’s finest performances for King Jammys, remixed and refreshed with 21st century flavor, the album also includes a newly remastered solo feature for Dennis Brown, “You Satisfy My Soul” (a King Jammy personal favorite). The vinyl LP includes the special bonus addition of the Damian ‘Jr. Gong’ Marley feature “Can’t Keep (A Good Man Down)” backed with “Can’t Keep Version”
King Jammy is one of reggae’s most prolific and innovative producers, with “Tracks Of Life” he shows himself strong once again. Part tribute and part greatest hits, this album will win new listeners and inspire fans to dig into the original songs. The album is a blend of raw and vibrant vocal performances revisiting vintage Dennis Brown from the King Jammy catalogue.
Format & package: LP + 7" single
Record label: VP
Year of release: 2018
A1 Dennis Brown Feat. Protoje - High Grade Morning
A2 Dennis Brown Feat. Dre Island - Gun Town
A3 Dennis Brown Feat. Agent Sasco - Wash Dem Away
A4 Dennis Brown Feat. Alborosie - Love And Live
A5 Dennis Brown Feat. DYCR & Triston Palma - Back To Africa
B1 Dennis Brown Feat. Projexx - Give Love Try
B2 Dennis Brown Feat. Aza Lineage - Real Love
B3 Dennis Brown Feat. Romain Virgo - Run The Track
B4 Dennis Brown Feat. Jesse Royal - The Magic Touch
B5 Dennis Brown - You Satisfy My Soul
 C Dennis Brown Feat. Damian Marley - Can't Keep
 D King Jammy - Can't Keep (Version)

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore