Rebelution - Dub Collection DOUBLE LP

SKU: ES1081
Vorige Item 492 of 896 Volgende
€ 29,90

Dub Collection features 15 dub versions of classic Rebelution tunes, all mixed by the band’s guitarist Kyle Ahern. Three fan favorites from each album of the band's catalog, not including Peace Of Mind, are dubbed out. Bonus track "Good Day Dub" is inclided on the double LP.
Format & package: Double LP
Record label: Easy Star

Year of release: 2020
A1 Attention Span Dub
A2 City Life Dub
A3 Feeling Alright Dub
A4 Good Day Dub
B1 Green To Black Dub
B2 Hate To Be The One Dub
B3 Inhale Exhale Dub
B4 Lazy Afternoon Dub
C1 Legend Dub
C2 Mirage Dub
C3 Moonlight Dub
C4 More Love Dub
D1 Roots Reggae Music Dub
D2 Settle Down Easy Dub
D3 Suffering Dub
D4 Those Days Dub

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2022 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore