Social Distortion - White Light White Heat White Trash LP

Vorige Item 41 of 190 Volgende
€ 23,50

White Light, White Heat, White Trash is the fifth album by American punk rock band Social Distortion, which was originally released in 1996. The album is produced by Michael Beinhorn.
This album received the highest chart position, entering the Billboard 200 Album Chart at #27. In the first week of its release, it sold over 30.000 copies. It includes the hits “I Was Wrong”, “Don't Drag Me Down” and a praised cover version of the Stones' “Under My Thumb”. Stylistically, the album is considered a return to their hardcore punk roots. Social Distortion is one of the best-selling punk rock bands and continue to receive worldwide respect and support.
White Light, White Heat, White Trash is available as a 25th Anniversary Limited Edition of 4000 individually numbered copies on silver & black marbled vinyl.
Format & package: LP on silver and black marbled vinyl
Record label: Music on Vinyl
Year of release: 2021 (reissued from 1996)
A1 Dear Lover
A2 Don't Drag Me Down
A3 Untitled
A4 I Was Wrong
A5 Through These Eyes
A6 Down On The World Again
B1 When The Angels Sing
B2 Gotta Know The Rules
B3 Crown Of Thorns
B4 Pleasure Seeker
B5 Down Here (w/ The Rest Of Us)
B6 Under My Thumb

Specification Description
Weight 0,25 Kg
© 2014 - 2022 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore