De Heideroosjes - Choice For A Lost Generation?! LP

Vorige Item 51 of 196 Volgende
€ 24,50

Choice For A Lost Generation?! is the second album by the Dutch punkrockers from De Heideroosjes. Back in the days issued on CD on their own Fairytale Records. This second album resulted in endless touring, a growing fanbase and their first performances at big festivals like Pinkpop and Pukkelpop. The rest is history. Choice For A Lost Generation?! is for the first time available on vinyl in a limited pressing of 1500 numbered copies on red clear vinyl.
Format & package: LP on red clear vinyl in gatefold cover
Record label: Music On Vinyl
Year of release: 2021 (reissued from 1994)
A1 Listen To the Pope
A2 Not Mad (Fucking Angry!)
A3 Suicide
A4 The Granny Got 'M Drunk
A5 Goede Tijden, Slechte Tijden
A6 Can't Find My Brains
A7 Winter Wonderland
A8 My Name is Jesus
B1 Tering Tyfus Takketrut
B2 Mom and Dad Created a Monster
B3 Don't Know Where To Go
B4 Igor Slaat Nergens Op!
B5 Why Am I?
B6 Da Doo Ron Ron
B7 I Am, You Are 

Specification Description
Weight 0,25 Kg
© 2014 - 2022 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore