Oku Onuora - I've Seen LP

Vorige Item 440 of 643 Volgende
€ 17,90

Brand new album from dub poet Oku Onuora.
Format & package: LP
Record label: Fruits Records
Year of release: 2019
A1 I've Seen
A2 Wordsoun
A3 Don't Like It
A4 Seed Burst
A5 Madda
A6 Black Spectacle
A7 Dubword Warrior
A8 The City At Night
B1 If Not Now
B2 Scene
B3 Fuel For Fire
B4 Then Beloved
B5 Still
B6 Escaping The Blues
B7 Jamaica
B8 Fish Head Story


Specification Description
Weight 0,3 Kg
© 2014 - 2023 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore