The Excitements - Keepin' On LP

Vorige Item 31 of 868 Volgende
€ 22,50

!!! This is a pre-order. In stock at early december !!!
!!! This is a pre-order. In stock at early december !!!


The Catalan Rhythm'n'blues and Soul band The Excitements,  fourth studio album, "Keeping 'on" is ready. 14 tracks, full of classic melodies that join their trademark Old School Soul and Rhythm and Blues sounds and lyrics about social concerns and interpersonal relationships.
This is the first record with the French singer born in Somaliland Kissia San. This new voice has allowed them to broaden their spectrum without losing the strength that has characterized them during all these years.
The collaboration in the composition process of James Graham, member of Hannah Williams and The Affirmations (British band with whom they shared their last tour) has opened them to new musical structures and the production of Neil Sugarman, head of Daptone Records, together with Marc Tena, has given the band's sound an extra solidity.
Format & package: LP
Record label: Satellite K
Year of release: 2021
A1 Tightrope
A2 Keepin' On
A3 Mr. Landlord
A4 Find A Man
A5 On My Way
A6 Wait For Me
A7 We Carry A New World In Our Hearts
B1 The Crab
B2 Carry On
B3 Just Loving You
B4 Bulldozer
B5 Walk The Bridge
B6 The First Time I'm In Love With You For The Second Time
B7 The Well Runs Dry

Specification Description
Weight 0,3 Kg
© 2014 - 2021 aggroshop | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore