The Mighty Diamonds - Pass The Knowledge LP

Vorige Item 333 of 577 Volgende
€ 19,90

Great compilation, part of VP's Reggae Anthology series
Format & package: LP
Record label: 17 North Parade / VP
Year of release: 2013 (compilation)
A1 Pass The Kouchie
A2 Right Time
A3 Jail House
A4 Cat-O-Nine
A5 Let The Dollar Circulate
B1 Bodyguard
B2 Struggling
B3 Pray Unto Thee
B4 Mr. Chin Slippers
B5 Morgan The Pirate

Specification Description
Weight 0,3 Kg
© 2014 - 2023 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore