The Upsessions feat. Lee 'Scratch' Perry - Shake It! LP + CD

Item 1 of 730 Volgende
€ 14,90
This item is sold out.

The fourth album by Dutch boss reggae heroes featuring Lee Perry aka the mighty Upsetter!
Format & package: LP + CD version
Record label: Grover
Year of release: 2014
A1 The Big Bamboo Treat
A2 Shake It
A3 Hold Your Wining
A4 Punani Strike
A5 Collie Weed
A6 Dirty Cash
A7 Kitty Bush
B1 100.000.000 Tons Of Reggae
B2 I Will Be Yours
B3 Cool The Pepper
B4 Look Who Dem A Boss Now
B5 Funky Lumpini
B6 Milicent (Go Big Up Your Waist)
B7 Sweet Pussy Bad Cat

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2022 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore