Chet Baker & Bill Evans - Alone Together LP + CD

SKU: 77031
Item 10 of 16
€ 17,90

Originally issued in 1959 and then repressed under various titles: 'The Lyrical Trumpet Of Chet Baker', 'Chet', 'Chet Baker' and 'Alone Together'. The CD version includes six more bonus tracks.
Format & package: LP + CD
Record label: Groove Replica
Year of release: 2021 (reissued from 1959)
A1 Alone Together
A2 How High The Moon
A3 It Never Entered My Mind
A4 'Tis Autumn
B1 If You Could See Me Now
B2 September Song
B3 You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
B4 Time On My Hands
B5 You And The Night And The Music
B6 I Could Have Danced All Night (bonus track)

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore