The Coventry Automatics a.k.a. The Specials - Dawning Of A New Era LP

Item 1 of 655
€ 22,90
This item is sold out.

Back in 1978, THE COVENTRY AUTOMATICS headed into the studio to record some demos in an effort to secure a record deal. It didn’t happen, but within months the band had renamed themselves THE SPECIALS and set up their own label called 2 TONE and a movement was born and the rest is history!
Format & package: LP
Record label: Free Range Product / Boss Tunage
Year of release: 2018
A1 Wake Up
A2 Nite Klub / Raquel
A3 Rock And Roll Nightmare
A4 Look But Don't Touch
A5 Concrete Jungle
A6 It's Up To You
B1 Stupid Marriage
B2 Blank Expression
B3 Too Much Too Young
B4 Little Bitch
B5 (Dawning Of A) New Era
B6 Jay Walker

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore