The Beat From Palookaville - Come Get Ur Lovin' LP

Vorige Item 6 of 26 Volgende
€ 17,90 (including VAT)

The second album of 'The Beat From Palookaville' again with a sizzling mixture of deep 1950s Rhythm'n'Blues with early 1960s Ska elements! Featured artists on this album are James King, Mike Sanchez, Magnus Carlson and Natty Bo!
Format & package: LP
Record label: Sleazy
Year of release: 2016
A1 Come Get Ur Lovin'
A2 Castin' My Spell
A3 The Return Of The Blue Demon
A4 Shame And Scandal
A5 The Creature (From Outer Space )
A6 It's Your Voodoo Working
A7 No Blow, No Show
B1 Burnt Toast And Black Coffee
B2 Killed By Numbers
B3 Le Bikini Microscopique
B4 Bald Head Baby
B5 Just One Little Girl
B6 The Wobble
B7 I Wanna Holler


Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2023 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore