Byron Lee’s All Stars - Soul Ska LP

Vorige Item 219 of 514 Volgende
€ 22,90 (including VAT)

UK import!
This album was first released 1980 and now re-released on 180 Gram RED VINYL.
All songs are performed by Byron Lee's Allstars, featuring Ken Lazarus, Jo-Jo, Keith Lynn, Smokey 007, Hubert Lee and Cecil Barker. All the tracks originally recorded in the mid-sixties, were produced by Alty East, one of the first producers of Ska in Jamaica.
Format & package: LP on 180 grams red vinyl
Record label: Burning Sounds
Year of release: 2022 (reissued from 1980)
A1 Soul-Ska
A2 Girl, I Got A Date
A3 Shoobe Doobe Doo
A4 On The Beach
A5 Bend Down Low
A6 C.C. Rider
B1 Musical Pressure
B2 Rocksteady
B3 Gimme Some
B4 Got To Get You Outta My Life
B5 Can You Hear Me?
B6 Waiting For The Train

Specification Description
Weight 0,3 Kg
© 2014 - 2023 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore