Mike Brooks - What A Gathering LP

Item 1137 of 1868
€ 24,90 (including VAT)

UK import!
Singer and producer Mike Brooks along with Jah Lloyd created their Teams label kin 1969.
This Vinyl re-issue is of 1976 Burning Sounds release What A Gathering – a compilation of tracks recorded at Channel One, produced by Jah Lloyd and named after Mike's biggest hit.
Format & package: LP on 180 grams vinyl
Record label: Burning Sounds
Year of release: 2022 (reissued from 1980)
A1 You Never Know
A2 Love Won’t Come Easy
A3 Never Give Up
A4 Far Away Land
A5 Somebodys Stolen My Girl
B1 Oh Oh Natty Dread
B2 Fighting You’re Brethren
B3 Woman Of Assylum
B4 What A Gathering

Specification Description
Weight 0,3 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore