Lars Frederiksen And The Bastards - Viking LP

Vorige Item 35 of 194 Volgende
€ 23,50 (including VAT)

Side project by Lars Frederiken (Rancid). Produced by Tim Armstrong (Rancid / Operation Ivy).
Format & package: LP
Record label: Pirates Press Records
Year of release: 2017 (reissued from 2004)
A1 Bastards
A2 Skins, Punx And Drunx
A3 Fight
A4 Switchblade
A5 Marie Marie
A6 Little Rude Girl
A7 Maggots
A8 Mainlining Murder
B1 For You
B2 My Life To Live
B3 The Kids Are Quiet On Sharmon Palms
B4 Blind Ambition
B5 Gods Of War
B6 Streetwise Professor
B7 The Viking


Specification Description
Weight 0,3 Kg
© 2014 - 2023 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore