Millions Of Dead Cops / The Restarts - Mobocracy LP

Vorige Item 25 of 331 Volgende
€ 12,90 (including VAT)

After being long out of print for some time, Beer City Records is proud to bring you the restored and remastered version of the M.D.C./RESTARTS - Mobocracy split LP. Mobocracy takes two ass kicking bands from opposite sides of the pond and brings them together in a way that few split LP's can. The legendary M.D.C. starts out on side one with seven fast and furious HXC/punk songs that will remind you of the ferociousness of M.D.C.s first self titled album. Side two brings you eight raw street punk anthems that the RESTARTS are know for. To top it all off the artwork for both the jacket and inside sleeve is by Kieran Plunkett of the Restarts!
Format & package: LP
Record label: Beer City Records
Year of release: 2016
A1 Patriot Asshole
A2 Quentin
A3 Pollution
A4 Absconding From The Gate
A5 Addict
A6 Doomed
A7 Maryjane For President
B1 Backwards
B2 Thin Ice
B3 Square One
B4 Never
B5 The Pied Piper
B6 TV Detector
B7 Got Away With It
B8 N16

Specification Description
Weight 0,3 Kg
© 2014 - 2022 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore