The Restarts - Uprising LP

Vorige Item 33 of 194 Volgende
€ 18,90 (including VAT)

Dear World, After 14 months of writing, we are hugely excited to unleash our new 12 track album "Uprising" on Oakland's Pirates Press Records. Our 6th studio album, but our first introducing the maniacal Jeremy bashing the skins, takes a no holds barred approach to punk rock. Drawing upon Robin's recent humanitarianwork in Palestine we tackle hard issues like the global denial of apartheid and the plight of refugees in the Calais Jungle. Expect our usual brand of relentless thrash punk, ska anthems and back to basics old school punk. Warning: contains pointed political critiques on gentrification, mental health, origins of homophobia, addiction and the political circus that is Brexit! This is Restarts unapologetic and defiantly angry.
Format & package: LP
Record label: Pirates Press
Year of release: 2019
A1 Panic
A2 Living A Lie
A3 Shut Doors
A4 First World Problems
A5 Out And Proud
A6 The One Percent
B1 Uprising
B2 Black Dog
B3 A Dark Day In September
B4 The Fork
B5 20 Years
B6 New World Order

Specification Description
Weight 0,3 Kg
© 2014 - 2023 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore