Various - I Don't Care (The No Fun And Plurex Singles) LP

SKU: VP99056
Item 1 of 194 Volgende
€ 22,90 (including VAT)
This item is sold out.

Repress of 200 copies on transparent green vinyl. A superb vinyl collection of early DUTCH PUNK and NEW WAVE from the NO FUN and PLUREX labels, two independent companies that released a handful of -by now highly collectable- singles in 1978, paving the way for DIY generations to come. This is essential stuff for anyone interested in (not only Dutch) punk history! The two tracks from Ton van der Meer, a singer from The Hague, weren't released back in the day and appear here for the first time.
Format & package: LP on green vinyl (2nd press)
Record label: Pseudonym
Year of release: 2015 (compilation)
Chapter No Fun
A1 God's Heart Attack - Treat Me Like A Doll
A2 God's Heart Attack - Ain't No Hooker
A3 Helmettes - I Don't Care What The People Say
A4 Helmettes - ½ 2
A5 Mecano Ltd. - Face Cover Face
A6 Mecano Ltd. - Fools
A7 Subway - Jesus Loves Me (But I Don't Care)
A8 Subway - You Gotta Support
Chapter Plurex
B1 Tits - Daddy Is My Pusher
B2 Tits - We're So Glad Elvis Is Dead
B3 Mollesters - Plastic
B4 Mollesters - I Am
B5 Filth - Don't Hide Your Hate
B6 Filth - Sex
B7 Filth - Nothing For Me
B8 Ton van der Meer - Niets Aan Me Leven
B9 Ton van der Meer - Ik Zie 't Niet Meer Zitten

Specification Description
Weight 0,3 Kg
© 2014 - 2022 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore