Hortense Ellis - Feelings LP

Vorige Item 148 of 468 Volgende
€ 18,90 (including VAT)

Produced by King Tropical & Alton Ellis.
Format & package: LP, UK reissue
Record Label: All Tone
Year of release: Reissued from 1978
A1 I Will Sing You A Happy Song
A2 With All My Heart
A3 Mother Show The Kids The Way To Go
A4 Feelings
A5 He
B1 Unexpected Places
B2 I Won't Be Around
B3 Devoted To You
B4 Kiss & Say Goodbye
B5 Some Sweet Day

Specification Description
Weight 0,3 Kg
© 2014 - 2022 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore