The Skints - FM LP

SKU: ES1046
Vorige Item 95 of 440 Volgende
€ 18,90 (including VAT)

FM is the third full-length release by The Skints and first on Easy Star. On blue/white hazed colored vinyl, featuring the full sequence from the CD. Comes with download card with all songs on MP3.
Format & package: LP with blue white haze
Record label: Easy Star
Year of release: 2015
A1 FM: DJ Mr. Versatile Breakfast Show
A2 This Town (featuring Tippa Irie & Horseman)
A3 In The Night (featuring Horseman)
A4 Come To You
A5 My War
A6 FM: Dancehall Dilemmas with Dr. Ranking Pegasus
A7 Friends & Business
A8 Where Did You Go?
B1 Tazer Beam (feat. Tippa Irie)
B2 The Forest For The Trees
B3 FM: Grime Hour with Rivz
B4 Eyes In The Back Of My Head (featuring Rival)
B5 Got No Say
B6 FM: DJ Mr. Versatile Evening Session
B7 Tomorrow

Specification Description
Weight 0,3 Kg
© 2014 - 2022 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore