The Sure Fire Soul Ensemble - Impeach The President 7"

Vorige Item 29 of 45 Volgende
€ 13,90 (including VAT)

“Impeach The President”, originally released in 1973 by The Honey Drippers as a protest song advocating for the impeachment of Richard Nixon became more famous for its drum breaks than the song itself… sampled in over 700 songs (according to Fast forward to 2020 with our country as divided as ever and this song’s anthem as relevant as ever. So with Jake Najor on drums, Kelly Finnigan on vocals, and San Diego’s The Sure Fire Soul Ensemble holding it down, Colemine Records is proud to present “Impeach The President”!!
Format & package: 7" in picture sleeve
Record label: Colemine Records
Year of release: 2020
A Impeach The President
B Campus Life

Specification Description
Weight 0,15 Kg
© 2014 - 2023 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore