Ziggy Marley - One Bright Day LP

SKU: 91256
Vorige Item 82 of 440 Volgende
€ 19,90 € 14,90 (including VAT)

1989 album from Ziggy Marley and the Melody Makers.
The LP is factory sealed but the jacket has some damages: small bump in left upper corner and small cut out. US import.
Format & package: LP, US pressing
Record label: Virgin

Year of release: 1989
A1 Black My Story (Not History)
A2 One Bright Day
A3 Who Will Be There
A4 When The Lights Gone Out
A5 All Love
B1 Look Who's Dancing
B2 Justice
B3 Love Is The Only Law
B4 Pains Of Life
B5 Urb-an Music

Specification Description
Weight 0,3 Kg
© 2014 - 2022 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore