Dreadzone - Dubwiser Volume Two DOUBLE LP

Vorige Item 15 of 1168 Volgende
€ 37,90 (including VAT)

This edition strikes a darker contrast with the sunnier aspects of Volume One. Lockdown restrictions with minimal contact led to creating new projects remotely which come together here on the second instalment in the compilation series of the wider Dreadzone fold. Greg Dread’s online live sessions over the 18 months brought about a positive energy from all the people tuning in to the music. They became the inspiration for this album which grew out of that time.
Dreadzone’s remix of the Megative cover of Big Audio Dynamite’s Sightsee MC feat. Mick Jones on guitar, Don Letts on vocals and Leo Williams on bass sets the tone for a more eclectic edition of Dubwiser. Collaborations, remixes and artists own tracks make for a stellar line up on Volume Two - Emily Capell, Italian dub maestro Gaudi, Professor Skank, Bazil, Sub Mantra, Dubmatix and Dreadzone all feature on this new compilation.
Format & package: double LP on black or marigold coloured vinyl
Record label: Dubwiser
Year of release: 2022
A1 Megative - Sightsee MC feat. Soom T & Don Letts (Dreadzone remix)
A2 Dreadzone & Emily Capell - Dread Town
A3 Professor Skank & Dreadzone feat. Earl 16 - Meaning Of Love
B1 Dreadzone feat. Emma Gillespie - Ride On (For Loki)
B2 Gaudi & Dreadzone feat. Earl 16 - Boundary
B3 Emily Capell & Dreadzone - Flamingo (Dubmatix remix)
C1 Dreadzone & Bazil - Take the Dread Pill
C2 Bazil - Change
C3 Professor Skank - For the Money
D1 Emily Capell - Bombs to the Beatles (Dreadzone remix feat. Spee)
D2 Sub Mantra & Professor Skank feat. Spee - The Captain
D3 Sub Mantra - Serenity (Tim Bran Mix)

Specification Description
Weight 0,6 Kg
© 2014 - 2022 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore