The Upsetters - Eastwood Rides Again LP

Vorige Item 8 of 43 Volgende
€ 24,90 (including VAT)

Eastwood Rides Again follows the theme of Lee 'Scratch' Perry  & The Upsetters previous classic, Return Of Django - and like that one, the groove isn't just the rocksteady rhythms you'd expect - but a more spacious version of rocksteady. They got their funk on with the inspiration of Spaghetti Westerns and soul music. The record is largely instrumental.
Lee 'Scratch' Perry was a pioneer in the 1970s development of dub music and worked together with artists such as Bob Marley and the Wailers, The Clash and The Beastie Boys. Nowadays he's still performing and recording music.
Format & package: LP on black vinyl
Record label: Trojan / Music On Vinyl
Year of release: 2020 (reissued from 1970)
A1 Eastwood Rides Again
A2 Hit Me
A3 Knock On Wood
A4 Popcorn
A5 Catch This
A6 You Are Adorable
A7 Capsol
B1 Power Pack
B2 Dollar In The Teeth
B3 Baby Baby
B4 Django (Ol' Man River)
B5 Red Hot
B6 Salt And Pepper
B7 Tight Spot

Specification Description
Weight 0,3 Kg
© 2014 - 2022 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore