Noi!se - The Scars We Hide LP

Item 53 of 190
€ 21,90 (including VAT)

Following up their recent full length The Real Enemy, there has been a lot of interest in NOi!SEs back catalog, much of which is out of press. Pirates Press Records is really excited to fill that void, bringing you this remixed and re-mastered version of the Washington based powerhouses debut LP.
Originally released in 2014, and now long out of print, The Scars We Hide is a huge part of what put this band on the map. Start to finish the album solidified the bands sound - pairing those riveting drums, insane bass lines, and great leads with a true verbal assault. Both the CD and vinyl sleeve are printed on silver foil stock, and the songs have never sounded this good!
Format & package: LP
Year of release: 2018 (reissued from 2014)
A1 Rank And File
A2 Glass Half Empty
A3 The Truth
A4 So I Drift Away
A5 Silenced Voices
A6 Statistic
B1 Pawn In The Game
B2 Plastic Friends
B3 How We Made It Through
B4 Bottom Of The Barrel
B5 Different Road
B6 The Future's Waiting


Specification Description
Weight 0,3 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore