Alton Ellis - Sings Rock And Soul LP

SKU: CSL8008
Item 1 of 22 Volgende
€ 19,90 (including VAT)
This item is sold out.

Unfortunately there are some imperfections in the vinyl (like a real Studio One pressing). Despite these shortcomings, this remains a fantastic and qualitatively one of the better pressings available from this title.

Debut album by Alton Ellis. Arguably one of the best rocksteady albums ever. Reissued in the UK around 2017 by the Ellis family.
Format & package: LP
Record Label: Studio One / All Tone
Year of release: 2017 (reissued from 1967)
A1 I'm Just A Guy
A2 Let Him Try
A3 Ain't That Loving You
A4 So Much Love
A5 Whiter Shade Of Pale
A6 Massachusetts
A7 Get Ready (bonus track)
B1 I'm Still In Love With You
B2 Never Love Again
B3 Mad Mad Mad
B4 Baby Now That I Found You
B5 Why
B6 Oppression
B7 Mother And Father (bonus track)

Specification Description
Weight 0,3 Kg
© 2014 - 2023 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore