Prince Buster - I Feel The Spirit LP

SKU: FS4468
Item 1 of 12 Volgende
€ 21,90
This item is sold out.

Reissue on high quality 180 gram limited aqua blue vinyl for Prince Buster's first studio album from 1963. Includes many of his top ska classics including 'Madness', 'They Got To Come', 'Wash Your Troubles Away' and 'Black Head Chinaman'. The musical accompaniment was by the Drumbago All Stars and Rico Rodriguez Blues Band. Essential early ska.
Format & package: LP on 180 grams aqua blue vinyl
Record label: Future Shock
Year of release: 2021 (reissued from 1963)
A1 I Feel The Spirit
A2 Madness
A3 Don't Make Me Cry
A4 They Got To Come
A5 All Alone
A6 Soul Of Africa
A7 Last Train To London (bonus track)
A8 Time Longer Than Rope (bonus track)
A9 Close Together (bonus track)
B1 Wash Your Troubles Away
B2 Jealous
B3 Black Head Chinaman
B4 Beggars Are No Choosers
B5 Run Man Run
B6 Just You
B7 Hold Them (bonus track)
B8 Shaking Up Orange St (bonus track)
B9 We Shall Overcome (bonus track)

Specification Description
Weight 0,3 Kg
© 2014 - 2023 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore