Ignite - Ignite LP + CD

SKU: 19439945221
Item 7 of 63
€ 18,90 (including VAT)

After half a decade of not releasing new music Orange Countys most notorious melodic hardcore force IGNITE are ready to get back to work with their new vocalist Eli Santana ( Holy Grail & Huntress)up front and a new album in hand. “It’s a new chapter for IGNITE,” reaffirms Brett. “But there’s a lot of looking back to some of our earliest records like Call on My Brothers and having the same feeling writing these songs with a new singer.” In these Southern California stalwarts’ minds, the more things change, the more they stay the same. “This is what we love doing – as it was in 1993 and as it is now.”
Format & package: LP + CD version
Year of release: 2022
A1 Anti-Complicity Anthem
A2 The River
A3 This Day
A4 On The Ropes
A5 The Butcher In Me
B1 Call Off The Dogs
B2 The House Is Burning
B3 Enemy
B4 State Of Wisconsin
B5 Let The Beggars Beg
11 After The Flood (CD only bonus track)

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore