I Kong - Pass It On LP

Vorige Item 23 of 64 Volgende
€ 18,90 (including VAT)

I Kong’s second album under Fruits Records. I Kong was born as Errol Kong  and was the founding member of the sensational rocksteady group The Jamaicans. Recorded at Bridge Studio and Harry J Studio. Mixed at A-Lone Ark Muzik Studio by Roberto Sánchez.
Format & package: LP
Record label: Fruits Records
Year of release: 2016
A1 Motherless Child (feat. Judy Mowatt)
A2 Change Your Ways
A3 Free
A4 Cool Runnings
A5 Keep Grooving
B1 For Whom The Bell Tolls
B2 They Don't Know (feat. Ken Boothe)
B3 Good Will Follow
B4 Light After Darkness
B5 Pass It On (Raging Fyah)

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2022 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore