The Blood - Total Megalomania DOUBLE LP

Item 44 of 195
€ 32,90 (including VAT)

UK cult punk legends. This compilation includes all their singles and rare early tracks, all remastered and packed with exclusive unseen photos, with liner notes by The Business' bass player and Captain OI! masterming Mark Brennan. Rarities album feat. singles, demo's outtakes and more.
A1-A2: Stark Raving Normal 7"
A3-A5: Megalomania 7"
B1-C1: Se Parare Nex 12"
C2: Oi Oi Thats Yer Lot LP compilation
C3: Oi Chartbusters Vol.3 LP compilation
C4-D1: demos
D2-D3: False Gestures for a Devious Public outtakes
D4: The Joy of Oi LP compilation
D5: Oi Chartbusters Vol.4 LP compilation
D6: Oi Thats What I Call Music LP compilation
Format & package: Double LP.
Record label: Radiation Reissues
Year of release: 2022 (compilation)
A1 Stark Raving Normal
A2 Mesrine
3 Megalomania
A4 Parasite In Paradise
A5 Calling The Shots
B1 Incubus
B2 I Dreamt Of Your Death Last Night
B3 Smiling Throat
B4 Attic Case
B5 False Fed, Brain Dead
C1 Se Parare Nex
C2 Such Fun
C3 Napalm Job
C4 Drunk Addict
C5 Coffin Dodgers
D1 Napalm Job
D2 Megalomania
D3 Such Fun
D4 Alconaut
D5 Gestapo Khazi
D6 Bad News

Specification Description
Weight 0,7 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore