Mighty Sparrow - Sparromania! DOUBLE LP

Item 776 of 1850
€ 29,90 (including VAT)

Calypso legend from Trinidad. Recordings from 1960-1974
Format & package: Double LP + 12"sized booklet
Record label: Strut / Black Fire
Year of release: 5 november 2021 (reissued)
A1 Bongo
A2 Calypso Boogaloo
A3 Zinah
A4 Fool Fool Fool
B1 Congo Man
B2 She's Been Gone Too Long
B3 Ten To One Is Murder
B4 Kennedy And Krushchev
C1 Mi Son Cha
C2 Sweet Loving
C3 Oriental Touch
C4 Ah Diggin' Horrors
D1 Jook For Jook
D2 Sparrow Come Back Home
D3 Slave

Specification Description
Weight 0,7 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore