Various - It's Christmas Time Again LP

Item 70 of 187
€ 19,90 (including VAT)

Stax soul christmas compilation. During the time of the original pressing many of the included songs were previously unreleased
Format & package: LP
Record label: Stax Records
Year of release: Reissued from 1982
A1 Little Johnny Taylor - Please Come Home For Christmas
A2 The Rance Allen Group - White Christmas
A3 Mack Rice - Santa Claus Wants Some Lovin'
A4 Rufus Thomas - I'll Be Your Santa, Baby
A5 Albert King - Christmas Comes But Once A Year
B1 Albert King - Santa Claus Wants Some Lovin'
B2 Staple Singers - Who Took The Merry Out Of Christmas?
B3 Isaac Hayes - The Mistletoe And Me
B4 The Temprees - It's Christmas Time Again (The Christmas Song)
B5 The Emotions - What Do The Lonely Do At Christmas?

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg

Shopping cart

No items in shopping cart.


Don't depend on algorithms, please subscribe to our monthly newsletter! ///// Sei nicht abhängig von Algorithmen, abonniere einfach unseren Newsletter!
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore