Diana Ross - Wonderful Christmas Time DOUBLE LP

SKU: 6789327
Vorige Item 3 of 10 Volgende
€ 29,90 (including VAT)

Double Christmas album from Diana Ross from The Supremes fame.
Format & package: Double LP
Record label: Universal
Year of release: 2019 (compilation)
A1 Wonderful Christmastime
A2 Sleigh Ride / Jingle Bells
A3 Winter Wonderland
A4 It's Christmas Time
A5 White Christmas
A6 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
B1 The Christmas Song
B2 Overjoyed
B3 Someday At Christmas
B4 What The World Needs Now
B5 Amazing Grace
C1 His Eye Is On The Sparrow
C2 Silent Night
C3 O Holy Night
C4 O Little Town Of Bethlehem
D1 Ave Maria
D2 Go Tell It On The Mountain
D3 The First Noël
D4 I Heard The Bells
D5 Happy Xmas (War Is Over)

Specification Description
Weight 0,7 Kg
© 2014 - 2023 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore