Crazy Baldhead - Crazy Baldhead Has A Posse: 1997-2004 LP

SKU: STU0016
Item 331 of 679
€ 19,90 (including VAT)

Originally a 'CD only release in 2006. This great album by Agent J (Slackers, Stubborn Allstars) side project gets a vinyl release. Excellent ska, rocksteady, boss reggae feat. Vic Ruggiero, King Django, Vic Rice, Rocker T and many other guests.
Format & package: LP
Record label: Stubborn Records
Year of release: 2016 (reissued from 2006)
A1 Controls
A2 California Feat. Vic Ruggiero
A3 Eye Jammy Feat. Jonny Metro
A4 Fishing Season Feat. Happy & King Django
A5 Tick Tock
A6 Don't Turn Your Back Feat. Anda Szilagyi
A7 Vanity Dubwise Feat. Singer Wails
B1 Cooking Season Feat. Rocker T
B2 Inamorata
B3 Mirage
B4 Goodbye, Dutch Moonshine
B5 Long Road Feat. Vic Ruggiero
B6 Blue Jay

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore