The Upsetters - Scratch The Super Ape LP

Vorige Item 2 of 43 Volgende
€ 26,90 (including VAT)

Scratch The Super Ape is the 1976 studio album by Lee Perry's studio band The Upsetters. The lineup consisted of Boris Gardener on bass, Mikey Benbow on drums, Earl Smith on guitar, Keith Sterling on keys and the horn quartet Bobby Ellis, Dirty Harry, Herman Marquis, and Vin Gordon. The album is recorded at Lee Perry's studio and is both composed and produced by him.
This edition of Scratch The Super Ape features the original Jamaican album cover and is available as a limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on orange coloured vinyl.
Format & package: LP on 180grams orange vinyl
Record label: Music On Vinyl / Trojan Records
Year of release: 2022 (reissued from 1976)
A1 Dread Lion
A2 Zion Blood
A3 Three In One
A4 Curly Dub
A5 Patience Dub
B1 Super Ape
B2 Croaking Lizard
B3 Black Vest
B4 Underground Root
B5 Dub Along

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2023 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore