Various - We Remember Bob Andy LP

Item 726 of 1850
€ 25,90 (including VAT)

The Bob Andy catalogue is one of the most celebrated in the history of Jamaican music. His touchstone LP from Studio One is a best-selling singles compilation simply entitled Song Book, a cornerstone of the Studio One catalogue. Nine of 12 tracks recorded for this project appeared on Song Book.
Bob Andy's works have been covered dozens of times, Tarrus Riley (Desperate Lover), Bitty McLean (Let Them Say), Beres Hammond (I've Got To Go Back Home), Olaf Blackwood (You Don't Know)... Liner notes written by Herbie Miller.
Format & package: LP
Record label: VP
Year of release: 2023
A1. Desperate Lover - Tarrus Riley
A2. Sun Shines For Me - Richie Spice
A3. Life Could Be A Symphony - Luciano
A4. You Don't Know - Olaf Blackwood
A5. I've Got To Go Back Home - Beres Hammond
B1. Let Them Say -Bitty McLean
B2. Going Home - Mikey Spice
B3. Fire Burning - Romain Virgo
B4. Feeling Soul - Nadine Sutherland
B5. Too Experienced - Sanchez

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore