Vic Ruggiero (The Slackers) - Stuff In My Pockets LP

Item 1 of 4 Volgende
€ 17,90 (including VAT)
This item is sold out.

Stuff In My Pockets is the latest solo album from The Slackers frontman Vic Ruggiero. 10 great songs somewhere between Americana, Blues, Rock and Folk. The album was recorded with a full band line-up. The first edition of the vinyl is limited to 550 copies and comes in a wild mix of colors and with an inlay with pictures and lyrics.
Format & package: LP (marbled purple)
Record label: Ring Of Fire
Year of release: 2022
A1 Now We Know
A2 Adam & Eve
A3 Everyday Things
A4 Just Like You
A5 Lonesome Track
B1 No One Knows
B2 Pot Of Gold
B3 Right & Wrong
B4 Stuff In My Pockets
B5 Wonder

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2023 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore