Pama International ‎- Part Two LP

Item 632 of 1879
€ 21,90 (including VAT)

Pama International return with the second installment of their Altruistic Soul Sound of... album. Succinctly titled - Part Two, the album picks up where their first fulll soul album left off. Once again it is set to feature their 9 piece soul revue and boasts influences spanning Southern, Northern and British Soul, all centred around band founder Sean Flowerdew’s songwriting.
Format & package: LP
Record label: Happy People
Year of release: 2019
A1 I Can't Get No (Satisfaction)
A2 I Can Never See
A3 Skies Are Blue
A4 Come For Me (Comfort Me)
B1 Feel Like Jumping
B2 I Cried Til I Stopped
B3 It's Too Late
B4 Seems Like We've Gone Too Far

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore