Augustus Pablo & Rockers All Stars - Lightning And Thunder LP

Item 2 of 33
€ 23,90 (including VAT)

Previously unreleased recordings and dubplate from the 70's.
Format & package: LP
Record label: Onlyroots Records / Pablo International 
Year of release: 2022 (compilation)
A1 Augustus Pablo - A Mothers Love
A2 Rockers All Stars - Stand Strong
A3 Rockers All Stars - Leave The Dreadlocks
A4 Augustus Pablo - Omo Valley Dub
A5 Rockers All Stars - Took My Love
A6 Augustus Pablo - All Nations Dub
B1 Augustus Pablo - Sons Of Negus
B2 Prince Mohamed - Gates Of Zion (Dubplate Mix)
B3 Rockers All Stars - Gates Of Dub (Dubplate Mix)
B4 Augustus Pablo - All Nations
B5 Augustus Pablo - All Nations Dub


Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore