Robert French meets Anthony Johnson LP

Vorige Item 15 of 87 Volgende
€ 32,90 (including VAT)

UK import!
Produced by Jah Thomas, the album was recorded at the legendary Channel One Recording studio in Kingston, Jamaica, with the reputed Roots Radics Band. It includes Johnson’s fabulous take on ‘Sitting In The Park’ and French’s protest song ‘No War’.
A must-have reissue for reggae, roots and dancehall collectors, the LP was remastered by Nick Robbins at Sound Mastering. It is presented with a faithful reproduction of its original sleeve with an incredible Wilfred Limonious illustration on the back cover.
Format & package: LP
Record label: Acid Jazz / Roots Records
Year of release: 2023 (reissued from 1984)
A1. Sitting In The Park
A2. Park Dub
A3. Know Yourself Mankind
A4. Mankind Dub
A5. I Want To Hold You
A6. Hold You Dub
B1. Stop Spread Rumour
B2. Rumour Dub
B3. Number One Lover
B4. Love Dub
B5. No War
B6. War Dub

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2023 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore