The Inspirators - The Inspirators LP

Item 235 of 679
€ 18,90 (including VAT)

Leroy “Horsemouth” Wallace, Lloyd Parks, Earl “Chinna” Smith and Anthony “Sangie” Davis playing and singing together.
Format & package: LP. gatefold cover
Record label: Fruits Records
Year of release: 2015
A1 This World
A2 No Bother Chuck It Pon Me
A3 Poor People
A4 Can't Take It
B1 Sit Down Pon Your Rump
B2 Be On The Right Track
B3 Be Not Envious
B4 Give Back To Caesar

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore