Augustus Pablo - Eastman Dub LP

Item 7 of 33
€ 25,90 (including VAT)

Augustus Pablo's monumental "Eastman Dub" with the Rockers International Band is back as LP-Vinyl. Showcasing a vital selection of dub attacks built on the classic 1978 album Tetrack "Let's Get Started". Originally recorded at Channel One and Harry J's and mixed by Sylan Morris at Channel One with the artwork illustration by Marcia Byfield. This is another classic Augustus Pablo collection, now newly remastered by Kevin Metcalfe and it carries the Greensleeves Records seal of quality.
Format & package: LP
Record label: VP / Greensleeves
Year of release: 2023 (reissued from 1988)
A1. Only Jah Jah Dub
A2. Eastman Dub
A3. Look Within Dub
A4. Isn't It Time Dub
A5. It’s Up To Jah Dub
B1. Big Yard Connection
B2. African Dub
B3. Original Scientist
B4. Cornerstone (Chapter 3)

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore