Various ‎- Super Tiger: A Super Duper Sampler LP

Item 200 of 684
€ 19,90 (including VAT)

US import!
Detroit has been a hotbed of activity in the ska/reggae scene recently, and much of that has been at the hands of producer extraordinaire ERIC “SUPER TIGER”  MAZURAK. Many fans first heard Eric’s work on THE TELLWAYS debut album, now-a-days he pours effort into solo albums from JOHN BUNKLEY of GANGSTER FUN, plus roots reggae outfits GAIN STAGES and LEAVING LIFTED, who provide the backing here for JAH QUES, JADE TREMBA (RUDE GIRL REVUE / SCOTCH BONNETS), and RACHAEL STOKES (THE TELLWAYS). Twelve total tracks, most exclusive to this collection on vinyl! 
Format & package: LP, white vinyl
Record label: Jump Up
Year of release: 2023
A1 John Bunkley - On The Basis Of Something Superficial
A2 Gain Stages - Sour Candy
A3 Gain Stages - Warning (Revolution Song)
A4 John Bunkley - Sushshine And Chocolate
A5 Leaving Lifted - Digital Mourning
A6 Gain Stages - Tsunami
B1 Gain Stages - Sunflower Seeds
B2 Leaving Lifted - Along For The Ride
B3 Gain Stages - Tinder Swindler
B4 Gain Stages - Lockdown Love
B5 Gain Stages - You're My Remedy
B6 Gain Stages - Zeldafarian

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore