Damian 'Jr. Gong' Marley - Stony Hill DOUBLE LP + BOOK

Item 1 of 1345
€ 44,90 (including VAT)
This item is sold out.

The latest album by Reggae's most known contemporary artist is finally available on vinyl! - 18 tracks on two discs, heavy weight, limited edtion, gatefold sleeve with embossed artwork: A great deluxe set including 48-page (30x30 cm) booklet.
Mixed by Errol Brown, Marc Lee, Gennaro Schiano and James "Bonzai" Caruso. Prominent samples include Dennis Brown, Black Uhuru and more.

Format & package: Double LP plus book
Record label:  VP / Ghetto Youths International
Year of release: 2023 (reissued from 2018)
A1 Intro
A2 Here We Go
A3 Nail Pon Cross
A4 R.O.A.R.
A5 Medication feat. Stephen Marley
B1 Time Travel
B2 Living It Up
B3 Looks Are Deceiving
B4 The Struggle Continues
B5 Autumn Leaves
C1 Everybody Wants To Be Somebody
C2 Upholstery feat. Major Myjah
C3 Grown & Sexy feat. Stephen Marley
D1 Perfect Picture feat. Stephen Marley
D2 So A Child May Follow
D3 Slave Mill
D4 Caution
D5 Speak Life

Specification Description
Weight 1 Kg

Shopping cart

No items in shopping cart.


Don't depend on algorithms, please subscribe to our monthly newsletter! ///// Sei nicht abhängig von Algorithmen, abonniere einfach unseren Newsletter!
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore