Cocoa Tea - The Sweet Sound Of DOUBLE LP

Item 43 of 162
€ 39,90 (including VAT)

Part of the Reggae Anthology series.
Now also available as vinyl! - 28 tracks Best Of the Best, of Reggae & Dancehall star with comprehensive release & track by track notes. Incl. combinations with Buju Banton, Shabba Ranks , Luciano, a.o. - double vinyl limited edition! 

Format & package: LP
Record label: VP / 17th North Parade 
Year of release: 2023 (reissued from 2008, compilation)
A1. Lost My Sonia
A2. Rocking Dolly
A3. Children Of The Ghetto
A4. Hey Bobby
A5. Come Again
A6. Tune In
A7. All Night Saturday Night
B1. Young Lover
B2. Lonesome Side
B3. Love Me
B4. Who She Love w/ Home T & Shabba Ranks
B5. Pirates Anthem w/ Home T & Shabba Ranks
B6. The Going Is Rough w/ Home T & Cutty Ranks
B7. Riker’s Island
C1. Good Life
C2. Too Young w/ Buju Banton
C3. She Loves Me Now
C4. No Threat
C5. We Do The Killing
C6. Come Love Me
C7. Holy Mount Zion
D1. Heathen
D2. Israel’s King
D3. Hurry Up & Come
D4. Rough Inna Town w/ Luciano

D5. Mr. Neck Tie Man
D6. Zeeks w/ Louie Culture
D7. Tek Wey Yu Gal

Specification Description
Weight 0,8 Kg

Shopping cart

No items in shopping cart.


Don't depend on algorithms, please subscribe to our monthly newsletter! ///// Sei nicht abhängig von Algorithmen, abonniere einfach unseren Newsletter!
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore