Michael Prophet - Righteous Are The Conqueror LP

Vorige Item 10 of 85 Volgende
€ 25,90 (including VAT)

Re-introduction of the classic 1980 album from Michael Prophet produced by Henry "Junjo" Lawes at Channel One with the Roots Radics in full effect. Engineered to perfection by the underrated Stanley "Barnabas" Bryan. This genre defining classic was created with the following musicans Bass: Errol 'Flabba' Holt, Drums: Style Scott & Santa Davis, Organ: Winston Wright, Guitars: Bo Pee Bowen & Andy Bassford, Piano: Gladdie Anderson, Percussion: Sky Juice & Skully, Trombone: Nambo Robinson, Saxophone: Dean Fraser!
Format & package: LP
Record label: VP / Greensleeves
Year of release: 2023 (reissued from 1980)
A1 Righteous Are The Conqueror
A2 You Are No Good
A3 Long Long Tribulation
A4 Conscious Dreadlocks
A5 Make Me A Romance
B1 Cassandra
B2 Originally
B3 What's The Difference
B4 Gypsy Woman
B5 Happy Days

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2023 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore