Various - Augustus "Gussie" Clarke presenting: The Right Tracks LP

Item 141 of 163
€ 25,90 (including VAT)

"Gussie Presenting The Right Tracks" - the original 70's classic collection with 11 selected tracks on wax. A true parade of Jamaican greats Horace Andy, Dennis Brown, Gregory Isaacs, Augustus Pablo, Leroy Smart etc. - the next decade Gussie Clarke went truly outernational with global hits galore but these are the crucial cuts that paved the way.
Format & package: LP
Record label: VP / 17th North Parade
Year of release: 2014 (reissued from 1976)
A1. Tommy McCook - The Right Track
A2. Gregory Isaacs - Oh No I Can’t Believe 
A3. Horace Andy - Love You To Want Me
A4. Leroy Sibbles - Guiding Star
A5. Jacob Miller - Girl Don’t Come
B1. Simplicity People - Schnectadys Shock
B2. Dennis Brown - Their Own Way
B3. Delroy Wilson - How Can I Love Someone
B4. Horace Andy - Delilah
B5. Augustus Pablo - Born To Dub You
B6. Leroy Smart - Lying Lips

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore