Alborosie - Freedom & Fyah LP

Item 8 of 178
€ 25,90

One of reggae's emerging masters of Reggae / Dancehall & Dubwise production, Alborosie has honed his craft through the creaton of six studio albums (five for Greensleeves). Along the way, he has become the biggest selling European roots reggae artist. His latest album, "Freedom & Fyah" demonstrates his production skill and depth of feel with strong contemporary and authentic reggae jams. All tracks are produced by Alborosie, with most of the songs mixed by the high renown James "Bonzai" Caruso. Featured guests include Ky-Mani Marley on the ballad and first single/video "Life To Me" and Protoje on the track "Strolling" and reggae legends, the Roots Radics band with Flabba Holt on the track "Everything" feat. Pupa Avril.
Format & package: LP
Record label: VP
Year of release: 2016
A1 Can't Cool
A2 Fly 420
A3 Cry
A4 Strolling
A5 Rocky Road
B1 Poser
B2 Zion Youth
B3 Life To Me
B4 Everything
B5 Carry On

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore