Rancid - Let's Go BOX SET (5 X 7")

Item 10 of 108
€ 32,90 (including VAT)

Let's Go has never sounded so huge. Surprising for a record that sold so many copies over the years. Already available on virtually every other format and sold out on most, this recording will pass all tests - its as audiophile as it gets! The intentional grittiness of this record is the essence of why RANCID is RANCID, and why some things never change - and shouldnt. Everyone needs a copy of this album in their collection - if youre a vinyl collector, this ones top-dog.
All sleeves have new artwork, and each pack is bound together with a collectible printed faux leather obi-strip, and placed in a resealable bag with marketing sticker.
Format & package: BOX SET with five 7"s  on red vinyl
Record label: Pirates Press, part of the Rancid Essentials series
Year of release: 2012 (reissued)
A1 Nihilism
A2 Radio
B1 Side Kick
B2 Salvation
C1 Tenderloin
C2 Let's Go
C3 As One
D1 Burn
D2 The Ballad Of Jimmy & Johnny
D3 Gunshot
E1 I Am The One
E2 Gave It Away
E3 Ghetto Box
F1 Harry Bridges
F2 Black & Blue
G1 St. Mary
G2 Dope Sick Girl
H1 International Cover-Up
H2 Solidarity
I1 Midnight
I2 Motorcycle Ride
J1 Name
J2 7 Years Down

Specification Description
Weight 0,4 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore