Eek-A-Mouse - Wa Do Dem CD

Item 53 of 163
€ 11,90 (including VAT)

"Wa Do Dem" is the most known and bestselling album for Eek-A-Mouse (born Ripton Joseph Hylton). It was originally released in 1981, recorded and mixed at Channel One and King Tubby's studio by Scientist, Prince Jammy and Barnabas. Producer Henry "Junjo" Lawes realised this masterpiece with the Roots Radics as backing band. This CD edition was remastered by Kevin Metcalfe and has three extra tracks that did not made it to the original LP ("Georgie Porgie", "War Don't Pay", "One Hot Summer") and has short liner notes by Chris O'Brien.
Format & package: CD
Record label: VP / Greensleevs
Year of release: 2008 (reissued from 1981)
1. Wa-Do-Dem
2. Ganja Smuggling
3. Operation Eradication
4. Noah's Ark
5. Long Time Ago
6. There's A Girl In My Life
7. Georgie Porgie
8. Lonesome Journey
9. One Hot Summer
10. I Will Never Leave My Love
11. War Don't Pay
12. Slowly But Surely
13. Too Young To Understand

Specification Description
Weight 0,15 Kg
© 2014 - 2024 AGGROSHOP.COM | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore